Name: City Plan Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description: The powers, functions and duties and the method of procedure of the City Plan Commission

shall be those specifically prescribed in the Wisconsin Statutes and other Statutes of the State. Per Resolution 2021-10-018, adopted 10/14/2021, the City Plan Commission was established as the steering committee for the comprehensive planning process. The City Plan Commission is comprised of the Mayor as its presiding at officer, the City Engineer, the President of the Park Board or the President may designate the Vice President, two council members, and four

citizens.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Kahlow	Park Board President	5/20/2021	4/15/2025	
Elaine Yager	Citizen	9/10/2015	5/12/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Jacob Sciammas	Citizen	9/9/2021	9/9/2024	
Appointed By: Mayor				
James Cherf	Citizen	11/14/2019	3/9/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				
James Szymalak	Citizen	4/13/2023	4/13/2026	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Jenasea Hameister	Council Member	10/13/2022	4/15/2025	
Jennifer Trost	Council Member	5/13/2021	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Matt Gallager	City Engineer	8/13/2021		
Mitch Reynolds	Mayor	4/20/2021	4/15/2025	